APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW6844 - info
Comment: w
Location: 45°06.00' N 123°06.00' W - locator CN85KC84AA - show map - static map
5.3 miles East bearing 102° from Amity, Yamhill County, Oregon, United States [?]
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Keizer, Marion County, Oregon, United States
35.8 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
42.8 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 10:10:06 EST (2m54s ago)
2017-01-17 07:10:06 PST local time at Amity, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 10:05:06 EST (7m54s ago)
2017-01-17 07:05:06 PST local time at Amity, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1007.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW6844

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS