APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7179 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 32°57.93' N 96°57.99' W - locator EM12MX41AR - show map - static map
4.5 miles West bearing 280° from Carrollton, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Farmers Branch, Dallas County, Texas, United States
15.6 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
26.4 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-04-22 13:05:11 EDT (95d 11h34m ago)
2017-04-22 12:05:11 CDT local time at Carrollton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-22 13:00:12 EDT (95d 11h39m ago)
2017-04-22 12:00:12 CDT local time at Carrollton, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: North 1° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7179

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS