APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7352 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR928
Location: 56°26.00' N 12°53.57' E - locator JO66KK73DX - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 74° from Båstad, Båstads Kommun, Skåne, Sweden [?]
6.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Förslöv, Båstads Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
53.8 miles North bearing 13° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
57.3 miles North bearing 356° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2017-03-27 00:35:03 EDT (30s ago)
2017-03-27 06:35:03 CEST local time at Båstad, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-27 00:30:02 EDT (5m31s ago)
2017-03-27 06:30:02 CEST local time at Båstad, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: West 260° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7352

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS