APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7445 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°43.85' N 117°25.67' W - locator DM13GR85PJ - show map - static map
7.2 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Lake Elsinore, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
8.0 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Lakeland Village, Riverside County, California, United States
51.8 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
71.8 miles North bearing 348° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:03:25 EST (4m13s ago)
2016-12-09 15:03:25 PST local time at Lake Elsinore, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 17:58:29 EST (9m9s ago)
2016-12-09 14:58:29 PST local time at Lake Elsinore, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: North 338° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7445

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS