APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7763 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 49°24.00' N 117°12.00' W - locator DN19JJ66AA - show map - static map
7.9 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Nelson, British Columbia, Canada [?]
14.2 miles North bearing 13° from Salmo, British Columbia, Canada
64.6 miles West bearing 264° from Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-04-04 18:33:43 EDT (49d 19h7m ago)
2017-04-04 15:33:43 PDT local time at Nelson, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-04 16:13:25 EDT (49d 21h27m ago)
2017-04-04 13:13:25 PDT local time at Nelson, Canada [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 784 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW7763

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS