APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7959 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 56°42.92' N 5°13.40' W - locator IO76JR31EQ - show map - static map
8.2 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Fort William, Highland, Scotland, United Kingdom [?]
16.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Spean Bridge, Highland, Scotland, United Kingdom
69.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Glasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, United Kingdom
77.0 miles Northwest bearing 329° from East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-11 06:48:56 EST (1m25s ago)
2016-12-11 11:48:56 GMT local time at Fort William, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 06:43:56 EST (6m25s ago)
2016-12-11 11:43:56 GMT local time at Fort William, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: South 190° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 72 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW7959

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS