APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW7972 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°21.10' S 175°38.05' E - locator RE79TP65CO - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 97° from Palmerston North, Palmerston North City, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand [?]
18.4 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Bulls, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
70.5 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt City, Wellington, New Zealand
78.6 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-01-22 09:30:04 EST (4m23s ago)
2017-01-23 03:30:04 NZDT local time at Palmerston North, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 09:25:04 EST (9m23s ago)
2017-01-23 03:25:04 NZDT local time at Palmerston North, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 51.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW7972

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS