APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8017 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°25.58' N 122°35.38' W - locator CN88QK92FH - show map - static map
6.0 miles South bearing 170° from Anacortes, Skagit County, Washington, United States [?]
7.2 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Ault Field, Island County, Washington, United States
57.9 miles North bearing 348° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
61.7 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-18 15:28:36 EST (4m4s ago)
2017-01-18 12:28:36 PST local time at Anacortes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 15:23:35 EST (9m5s ago)
2017-01-18 12:23:35 PST local time at Anacortes, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 991.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 155° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8017

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS