APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8033 - info
Location: 49°22.42' N 7°05.00' E - locator JN39MI99XQ - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Mainzweiler, Saarland, Germany [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Ottweiler, Saarland, Germany
62.5 miles West bearing 263° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
87.9 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-24 14:47:07 EST (3m39s ago)
2017-02-24 20:47:07 CET local time at Mainzweiler, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 14:42:08 EST (8m38s ago)
2017-02-24 20:42:08 CET local time at Mainzweiler, Germany [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: West 279° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8033

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS