APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8284 - info
Location: 34°08.03' N 118°01.09' W - locator DM04XD72TC - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Monrovia, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.4 miles West bearing 261° from Duarte, Los Angeles County, California, United States
14.1 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.2 miles North bearing 21° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 14:03:19 EST (6m2s ago)
2017-01-23 11:03:19 PST local time at Monrovia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 14:02:19 EST (7m2s ago)
2017-01-23 11:02:19 PST local time at Monrovia, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1010.5 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8284

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS