APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8388 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 29°47.15' N 95°08.27' W - locator EL29KS38LO - show map - static map
2.1 miles East bearing 76° from Cloverleaf, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
5.9 miles East bearing 78° from Jacinto City, Harris County, Texas, United States
7.8 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
13.6 miles East bearing 83° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-06-25 17:56:34 EDT (27d 4h52m ago)
2017-06-25 16:56:34 CDT local time at Cloverleaf, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 17:51:34 EDT (27d 4h57m ago)
2017-06-25 16:51:34 CDT local time at Cloverleaf, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8388

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS