APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8562 - info
Location: 45°21.82' N 122°09.68' W - locator CN85WI07PG - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Sandy, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
8.8 miles West bearing 274° from Mount Hood Village, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
27.3 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
30.8 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-03 00:49:06 EST (19d 2h26m ago)
2017-01-02 21:49:06 PST local time at Sandy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-26 14:18:30 EDT (179d 13h57m ago)
2016-07-26 11:18:30 PDT local time at Sandy, United States [?]
Pressure: 1021.7 mbar
Wind: North 338° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8562

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS