APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8926 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV241B14H31
Location: 39°40.34' N 105°09.00' W - locator DM79KQ21AI - show map - static map
4.4 miles South bearing 160° from West Pleasant View, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.6 miles East bearing 98° from Genesee, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
9.9 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
60.5 miles North bearing 343° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 09:05:00 EST (6m8s ago)
2017-01-20 07:05:00 MST local time at West Pleasant View, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 08:58:56 EST (12m12s ago)
2017-01-20 06:58:56 MST local time at West Pleasant View, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 987.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW8926

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS