APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW8986 - info
Location: 35°26.73' N 118°19.58' W - locator DM05UK06UW - show map - static map
13.5 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Bodfish, Kern County, California, United States [?]
14.5 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Lake Isabella, Kern County, California, United States
39.3 miles East bearing 83° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
73.8 miles North bearing 9° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 06:47:12 EST (34d 6h29m ago)
2017-01-22 03:47:12 PST local time at Bodfish, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 06:42:08 EST (34d 6h34m ago)
2017-01-22 03:42:08 PST local time at Bodfish, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: North 344° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW8986

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS