APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9127 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 35°01.56' N 86°33.22' W - locator EM65RA36NF - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 166° from Park City, Lincoln County, Tennessee, United States [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Brighton, Lincoln County, Tennessee, United States
20.5 miles North bearing 5° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
70.3 miles West bearing 269° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 15:07:47 EST (4m51s ago)
2017-01-20 14:07:47 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 15:02:47 EST (9m51s ago)
2017-01-20 14:02:47 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: South 188° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for CW9127

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS