APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9229 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°04.62' N 95°28.88' W - locator EN21GB28FL - show map - static map
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Malvern, Mills County, Iowa, United States [?]
13.8 miles East bearing 81° from Glenwood, Mills County, Iowa, United States
26.8 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
64.7 miles East bearing 72° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2016-12-20 18:46:57 EST (66d 7h33m ago)
2016-12-20 17:46:57 CST local time at Malvern, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-20 17:46:54 EST (66d 8h33m ago)
2016-12-20 16:46:54 CST local time at Malvern, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: South 165° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9229

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS