APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9374 - info
Location: 46°09.37' N 122°58.38' W - locator CN86MD37FL - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 123° from West Longview, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States [?]
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Longview Heights, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States
46.0 miles North bearing 342° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
79.8 miles South bearing 198° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-05-28 10:03:45 EDT (241d 9h20m ago)
2016-05-28 07:03:45 PDT local time at West Longview, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-28 08:03:30 EDT (241d 11h20m ago)
2016-05-28 05:03:30 PDT local time at West Longview, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9374

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS