APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9474 - info
Comment: .VWS-OregonWM918
Location: 41°41.72' N 88°19.91' W - locator EN51UQ06EV - show map - static map
2.5 miles South bearing 163° from Montgomery, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.5 miles South bearing 188° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
36.7 miles West bearing 253° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2016-08-21 14:05:29 EDT (152d 23h26m ago)
2016-08-21 13:05:29 CDT local time at Montgomery, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-21 14:00:29 EDT (152d 23h31m ago)
2016-08-21 13:00:29 CDT local time at Montgomery, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 990.0 mbar
Wind: West 263° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9474

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS