APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9774 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 42°14.60' N 98°14.52' W - locator EN02VF08XJ - show map - static map
13.4 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Neligh, Antelope County, Nebraska, United States [?]
23.1 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Creighton, Knox County, Nebraska, United States
44.8 miles West bearing 290° from Norfolk, Madison County, Nebraska, United States
71.9 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Columbus, Platte County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 14:40:06 EST (2m21s ago)
2017-01-24 13:40:06 CST local time at Neligh, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 14:35:04 EST (7m23s ago)
2017-01-24 13:35:04 CST local time at Neligh, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9774

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS