APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9903 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 50°31.84' N 3°33.89' W - locator IO80FM27FI - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 19° from Kingskerswell, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Torquay, Borough of Torbay, England, United Kingdom
67.6 miles South bearing 194° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
76.5 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-10-20 05:51:57 EDT (91d 5h21m ago)
2016-10-20 10:51:57 BST local time at Kingskerswell, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-18 21:18:05 EDT (92d 13h55m ago)
2016-10-19 02:18:05 BST local time at Kingskerswell, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9903

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS