APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9988 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 58°49.19' N 5°44.82' E - locator JO28UT96PS - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 169° from Sandnes, Sandnes, Rogaland, Norway [?]
5.2 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Kleppe, Klepp, Rogaland, Norway
10.4 miles South bearing 177° from Stavanger, Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Last position: 2017-02-15 09:31:44 EST (6d 20h21m ago)
2017-02-15 15:31:44 CET local time at Sandnes, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-15 09:26:55 EST (6d 20h26m ago)
2017-02-15 15:26:55 CET local time at Sandnes, Norway [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1028.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 65 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9988

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS