APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9995 - info
Location: 36°19.70' N 92°22.28' W - locator EM36TH58KT - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Mountain Home, Baxter County, Arkansas, United States [?]
6.4 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Midway, Baxter County, Arkansas, United States
79.9 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
84.1 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Russellville, Pope County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 05:51:12 EST (9m33s ago)
2016-12-10 04:51:12 CST local time at Mountain Home, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-15 15:42:34 EST (24d 14h18m ago)
2016-11-15 14:42:34 CST local time at Mountain Home, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1030.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW9995

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS