APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CWWU - info
Source callsign: VO1ABC-13
Comment: Weather: light snow showers Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Location: 47°31.00' N 52°59.00' W - locator GN37MM24AA - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Conception Bay South, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
8.2 miles South bearing 192° from Wabana, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
9.4 miles West bearing 270° from Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
13.2 miles West bearing 255° from St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2017-02-25 12:40:07 EST (14h14m ago)
2017-02-25 14:10:07 NST local time at Conception Bay South, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 12:35:06 EST (14h19m ago)
2017-02-25 14:05:06 NST local time at Conception Bay South, Canada [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 30° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for CWWU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS