APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from D-1 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 53°34.96' N 9°54.76' E - locator JO43WN99MU - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Stellingen, Hamburg, Germany [?]
1.7 miles South bearing 170° from Eidelstedt, Hamburg, Germany
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
57.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2016-11-18 02:55:36 EST (99d 19h30m ago)
2016-11-18 08:55:36 CET local time at Stellingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-24 01:25:23 EDT (307d 22h ago)
2016-04-24 07:25:23 CEST local time at Stellingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for D-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS