APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DANAHR - info
Comment: AG6AU: CALFIRE Public Info.
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 38°44.65' N 120°40.08' W - locator CM98PR98UO - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Camino, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
4.5 miles West bearing 255° from Pollock Pines, El Dorado County, California, United States
45.9 miles East bearing 76° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
63.9 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 16:28:48 EST (10m ago)
2017-01-19 13:28:48 PST local time at Camino, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-18 06:45:47 EDT (307d 10h53m ago)
2016-03-18 03:45:47 PDT local time at Camino, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DANAHR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS