APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0ASF - info
Comment: FULL REMOTE CONTROLLED via BROWSER
Location: 50°04.69' N 9°06.55' E - locator JO40NB38CS - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 101° from Alzenau in Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
6.0 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Rodenbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
19.0 miles East bearing 98° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
49.8 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-24 10:12:51 EST (14m49s ago)
2017-01-24 16:12:51 CET local time at Alzenau in Unterfranken, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-30 19:42:03 EDT (85d 15h45m ago)
2016-10-31 00:42:03 CET local time at Alzenau in Unterfranken, Germany [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1028.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0ASF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS