APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0BOS - info
Comment: APRS-Digi Boellstein
Location: 49°44.59' N 8°55.26' E - locator JN49LR08MI - show map - static map
2.7 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Brensbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
2.8 miles East bearing 94° from Fränkisch-Crumbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
27.9 miles South bearing 158° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
67.3 miles North bearing 350° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-22 17:01:14 EST (20m11s ago)
2017-01-22 23:01:14 CET local time at Brensbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-21 16:45:16 EDT (123d 1h36m ago)
2016-09-21 22:45:16 CEST local time at Brensbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 64° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0BOS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS