APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0ERZ-7 - info
Comment: WX Thies
Location: 50°27.37' N 12°38.81' E - locator JO60HK79OL - show map - static map
3.1 miles South bearing 196° from Sosa, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany [?]
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Johanngeorgenstadt, Saxony, Germany
62.2 miles South bearing 169° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
98.8 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:40:21 EST (3m28s ago)
2017-02-20 16:40:21 CET local time at Sosa, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:35:26 EST (8m23s ago)
2017-02-20 16:35:26 CET local time at Sosa, Germany [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1010.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 25.9 MPH (Gusts 40.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 10 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DB0ERZ-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS