APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0LHR-6 - info
Location: 48°20.94' N 7°51.80' E - locator JN38WI33OS - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Kippenheim, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.9 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Mahlberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
67.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
74.9 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-05-30 01:29:03 EDT (25s ago)
2017-05-30 07:29:03 CEST local time at Kippenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-30 01:24:03 EDT (5m25s ago)
2017-05-30 07:24:03 CEST local time at Kippenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 115° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for DB0LHR-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS