APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0MMO - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.6V,T=24.2C
Location: 49°54.19' N 9°25.55' E - locator JN49RV16CS - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Weibersbrunn, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Bischbrunn, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
36.1 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
79.8 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-26 03:00:28 EDT (3m20s ago)
2016-09-26 09:00:28 CEST local time at Weibersbrunn, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 02:53:28 EDT (10m20s ago)
2016-09-26 08:53:28 CEST local time at Weibersbrunn, Germany [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0MMO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS