APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0MZG-2 - info
Comment: (APRS DIGI UIDIGI 1.9B3) Merzig
Location: 49°26.33' N 6°34.81' E - locator JN39GK95OH - show map - static map
2.5 miles West bearing 252° from Merzig, Saarland, Germany [?]
3.9 miles South bearing 191° from Mettlach, Saarland, Germany
79.1 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Strasbourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
86.8 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-27 21:37:38 EDT (7m2s ago)
2016-09-28 03:37:38 CEST local time at Merzig, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-21 13:35:37 EDT (98d 8h9m ago)
2016-06-21 19:35:37 CEST local time at Merzig, Germany [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: South 191° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0MZG-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS