APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0OTG - info
Location: 50°35.47' N 11°35.87' E - locator JO50TO11RV - show map - static map
232.8 yards West bearing 248° from Altenbeuthen, Thuringia, Germany [?]
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Paska, Thuringia, Germany
60.0 miles West bearing 254° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
61.7 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-25 03:53:17 EST (26m34s ago)
2017-02-25 09:53:17 CET local time at Altenbeuthen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 04:13:32 EST (6m19s ago)
2017-02-25 10:13:32 CET local time at Altenbeuthen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 950.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0OTG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS