APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0PDF-10 - info
Comment: HamNet IGATE DB0PDF Sage I51
Location: 52°56.13' N 8°13.76' E - locator JO42CW74MM - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Großenkneten (Grossenkneten), Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 271° from Dötlingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
25.9 miles West bearing 248° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
84.6 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2016-10-18 07:44:15 EDT (127d 5h50m ago)
2016-10-18 13:44:15 CEST local time at Großenkneten, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-16 06:21:44 EDT (343d 7h13m ago)
2016-03-16 11:21:44 CET local time at Großenkneten, Germany [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1034.1 mbar
Wind: East 97° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0PDF-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS