APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0REC - info
Comment: APRS Digipeater and iGate
Location: 51°37.59' N 7°11.71' E - locator JO31OP30KI - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 343° from Recklinghausen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
2.4 miles West bearing 259° from Oer-Erkenschwick, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
14.4 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
49.0 miles North bearing 12° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-25 09:46:54 EDT (11m46s ago)
2016-09-25 15:46:54 CEST local time at Recklinghausen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-11 21:29:05 EDT (105d 12h29m ago)
2016-06-12 03:29:05 CEST local time at Recklinghausen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0REC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS