APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0REN - info
Comment: Digi+IGATE http://www.wetzsteinfunker.de
Location: 50°26.83' N 11°27.10' E - locator JO50RK47EH - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Reichenbach, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.3 miles North bearing 1° from Tschirn, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
71.1 miles North bearing 14° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
73.5 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-29 01:00:01 EDT (47s ago)
2016-09-29 07:00:01 CEST local time at Reichenbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-21 03:13:06 EDT (130d 21h47m ago)
2016-05-21 09:13:06 CEST local time at Reichenbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 957.0 mbar
Wind: South 184° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0REN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS