APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0TAN - info
Location: 50°29.92' N 9°56.55' E - locator JO40XL39CQ - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 21° from Gersfeld, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany [?]
7.2 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Bischofsheim an der Rhön, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
61.5 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
88.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-23 23:24:38 EST (57m29s ago)
2017-01-24 05:24:38 CET local time at Gersfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-06 20:27:26 EDT (201d 4h54m ago)
2016-07-07 02:27:26 CEST local time at Gersfeld, Germany [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0TAN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS