APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0TFM-1 - info
Comment: W1-Digi Teufelsmuehle auf 900m NN.
Location: 48°45.42' N 8°24.47' E - locator JN48ES81WQ - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Loffenau, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Bad Herrenalb, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
35.0 miles West bearing 267° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
50.6 miles South bearing 183° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-10 20:58:00 EST (6d 15h29m ago)
2017-01-11 02:58:00 CET local time at Loffenau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-08 13:50:37 EDT (253d 23h36m ago)
2016-05-08 19:50:37 CEST local time at Loffenau, Germany [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 959.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0TFM-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS