APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0WO - info
Comment: APRS-Digi Leer
Location: 53°14.21' N 7°28.03' E - locator JO33RF66BU - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Leer, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Jemgum, Lower Saxony, Germany
37.2 miles East bearing 88° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
56.6 miles West bearing 282° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-21 22:28:12 EST (21m18s ago)
2017-01-22 04:28:12 CET local time at Leer, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-08 10:15:18 EDT (166d 13h34m ago)
2016-08-08 16:15:18 CEST local time at Leer, Germany [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0WO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS