APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0WOA-10 - info
Comment: APRS-IGATE-Wacken U=11.8V,CPU=28.6C°
Location: 54°01.60' N 9°22.25' E - locator JO44QA46LJ - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Wacken, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
1.0 miles East bearing 96° from Gribbohm, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
41.7 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
69.6 miles North bearing 19° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-21 02:49:00 EST (20s ago)
2017-02-21 08:49:00 CET local time at Wacken, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 00:22:24 EST (32d 2h26m ago)
2017-01-20 06:22:24 CET local time at Wacken, Germany [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1029.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0WOA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS