APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB1WDA-13 - info
Location: 52°43.72' N 10°47.78' E - locator JO52JR54NV - show map - static map
2.5 miles East bearing 87° from Wittingen, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
8.2 miles East bearing 92° from Hankensbüttel, Lower Saxony, Germany
51.0 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
65.6 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-30 06:25:31 EDT (70d 8h55m ago)
2016-09-30 12:25:31 CEST local time at Wittingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-25 15:26:59 EDT (105d 23h54m ago)
2016-08-25 21:26:59 CEST local time at Wittingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1003.2 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB1WDA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS