APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB5WY-9 - info
Comment: XS054track QRV DB0DT
Location: 50°35.40' N 7°57.93' E - locator JO30XO51UO - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 354° from Halbs, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
0.5 miles North bearing 354° from Hergenroth, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
45.5 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
50.3 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-26 11:50:58 EDT (10h3m ago)
2016-09-26 17:50:58 CEST local time at Halbs, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-22 00:27:02 EDT (4d 21h27m ago)
2016-09-22 06:27:02 CEST local time at Halbs, Germany [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Weather history graphs for DB5WY-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS