APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB5ZQ - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 50°08.51' N 8°34.35' E - locator JO40GD84QA - show map - static map
3.0 miles East bearing 89° from Bad Soden am Taunus, Hesse, Germany [?]
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Kronberg, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
5.2 miles West bearing 290° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
89.8 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:58:23 EST (44s ago)
2016-12-10 09:58:23 CET local time at Bad Soden am Taunus, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 03:53:23 EST (5m44s ago)
2016-12-10 09:53:23 CET local time at Bad Soden am Taunus, Germany [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB5ZQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS