APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DC2EC - info
Comment: http://www.aprstrack.com
Location: 50°33.96' N 6°16.05' E - locator JO30DN25CT - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Monschau, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
6.5 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Roetgen, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
39.1 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
69.2 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-08-11 15:04:09 EDT (194d 6h54m ago)
2016-08-11 21:04:09 CEST local time at Monschau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-02 17:17:05 EDT (264d 4h41m ago)
2016-06-02 23:17:05 CEST local time at Monschau, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1743 ft
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.9 inches during last 24 hours, 1.9 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DC2EC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS