APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DC2ZP-10 - info
Comment: Experimental RX IGate on RaspberryPi Direwolf 1.3
Location: 52°50.02' N 13°47.90' E - locator JO62VU50TB - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 264° from Eberswalde, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
3.7 miles South bearing 188° from Britz, Brandenburg, Germany
26.8 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
51.6 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-20 17:44:11 EST (11h11m ago)
2017-02-20 23:44:11 CET local time at Eberswalde, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-25 14:53:42 EDT (301d 15h2m ago)
2016-04-25 20:53:42 CEST local time at Eberswalde, Germany [?]
Temperature: 178 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: East 92° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DC2ZP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS