APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DC4FY-1 - info
Comment: Telecar 9 U=12.6V, T=10.0C
Location: 50°25.76' N 8°39.72' E - locator JO40HK93KA - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Butzbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
3.3 miles West bearing 269° from Rockenberg, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
21.6 miles North bearing 358° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
100.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-10-24 08:03:52 EDT (88d 20h39m ago)
2016-10-24 14:03:52 CEST local time at Butzbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-22 00:23:41 EDT (213d 4h19m ago)
2016-06-22 06:23:41 CEST local time at Butzbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DC4FY-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS