APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DD2CK - info
Comment: TB-Code (V0K5QQ) zum loggen :)
Location: 51°28.27' N 7°27.55' E - locator JO31RL53CB - show map - static map
3.2 miles South bearing 173° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.9 miles West bearing 288° from Schwerte, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
19.1 miles East bearing 85° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
43.2 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-16 12:56:34 EST (38d 23h19m ago)
2016-12-16 18:56:34 CET local time at Dortmund, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-28 05:30:15 EDT (241d 7h46m ago)
2016-05-28 11:30:15 CEST local time at Dortmund, Germany [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 46° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DD2CK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS