APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DF0XX-11 - info
Location: 52°51.62' N 10°07.10' E - locator JO52BU46EL - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Hermannsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
6.8 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Wietzendorf, Lower Saxony, Germany
47.9 miles South bearing 174° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
56.5 miles East bearing 105° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2016-06-18 06:14:20 EDT (251d 7h8m ago)
2016-06-18 12:14:20 CEST local time at Hermannsburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-18 06:10:00 EDT (251d 7h13m ago)
2016-06-18 12:10:00 CEST local time at Hermannsburg, Germany [?]
Altitude: 3727 ft
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 3 %
Pressure: 71.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for DF0XX-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS