APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG1NDE-9 - info
Comment: # 15^.
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°19.27' N 11°16.80' E - locator JO50PH37OB - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 22° from Stockheim, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.6 miles East bearing 75° from Neuhaus-Schierschnitz, Thuringia, Germany
61.0 miles North bearing 9° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
84.9 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-17 10:28:26 EST (2d 1h20m ago)
2017-02-17 16:28:26 CET local time at Stockheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-04 00:13:02 EDT (321d 12h36m ago)
2016-04-04 06:13:02 CEST local time at Stockheim, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1148 ft
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 927.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 1.3 inches during last 1 hour, 8.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DG1NDE-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS