APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG1NGA-14 - info
Comment: 13.3V
Location: 49°57.97' N 9°04.94' E - locator JN49MX91VV - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 260° from Aschaffenburg, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.8 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Glattbach, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
20.5 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
43.0 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-11-18 09:01:08 EST (100d 19h20m ago)
2016-11-18 15:01:08 CET local time at Aschaffenburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-06 19:57:25 EDT (235d 9h23m ago)
2016-07-07 01:57:25 CEST local time at Aschaffenburg, Germany [?]
Altitude: 400 ft
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG1NGA-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS