APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG2BAZ-10 - info
Comment: WX3IN1 DG2BAZ OV I19
Location: 52°58.27' N 9°31.60' E - locator JO42SX33EB - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Buchholz, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.2 miles West bearing 255° from Visselhövede, Lower Saxony, Germany
30.7 miles East bearing 103° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
44.5 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-17 04:06:45 EST (3m14s ago)
2017-01-17 10:06:45 CET local time at Buchholz, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 10:55:15 EST (4d 17h14m ago)
2017-01-12 16:55:15 CET local time at Buchholz, Germany [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1002.6 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DG2BAZ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS